Great teachers again this year!

We always try to bring the A-game for you, so this year we have again great honor to welcome one of the best on ViSwiFt 2016. Until now we have confirmed : Max Pitruzzella, Audery Da Sois, Thomas Blancharz, Sara Deckard, Joseph Seawell, Charlotte Middlemiss, Egle Nemickaite, Arnas Razgunas, Dom Knoll, Nora Locher and still some tba-s… you can see where we’re going… A lot of good classes and energy filled parties. Why miss it?